INISANS premiere new track at „Decibel” magazine’s website

Inisans premiere the new track „Tombstone” at Decibel magazine’s website. The track hails from the band’s highly anticipated debut album, Transition, set for international release on April 6th via Blood Harvest Records. Hear Inisans‚ „Tombstone” in its entirety exclusively HERE.

So rooted in the old, rotten ways, it’s remarkably fresh, Inisans‚ Transition is the New Sound of Old Death Metal. Hear the next example of such exclusively HERE, courtesy of Decibel, North America’s only monthly metal magazine. The first examples of such can be heard HERE at Blood Harvest‚s Bandcamp, with the previously revealed tracks „Cavern of Covenant” and „Void Walker.” Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Inisans’ Transition
1. Tombstone
2. Beyond The Gates
3. Darkness Profound
4. Demon Wings
5. Jaws
6. Cavern Of Covenant
7. Void Walker