SPEARHEAD set release date for long-awaited new INVICTUS album

Invictus Productions sets November 23rd as the international release date for the long-awaited fourth album of the UK’s Spearhead, aptly crowned with the title Pacifism is Cowardice.

A highly respected stalwart of militant death metal since 2005, Spearhead triumphantly return after seven turbulent years to unleash another installment of elite war-worshiping blackened death metal violence and scorn. Building on the body of work presented in the preceding three albums, Spearhead have honed their sound and crafted their sharpest and most ferocious album to date, surpassing all in intensity and dynamics. This is vicious and pure Metal of Death, forged in the fires of old in the vein of classic Morbid Angel, Angelcorpse, and Vader.

As we surpass, so we ascend. Unchallengeable, Unconquerable, Undeniable… Pacifismi est Ignavia!

Take the first step onto the battlefield with the new track „Of Sun and Steel” HERE at Invictus‚ Bandcamp. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Spearhead (UK)’s Pacifism is Cowardice
1. Duellorum
2. Of Sun and Steel
3. Ajativada
4. Wolves of the Krypteia, We
5. Violence Revolt Ruination
6. Hyperanthropos
7. Degeneration Genocide
8. The Elysian Ideal
9. A Monarch to Rats
10. Khan
11. Aion (Two Keys and a Lion’s Face)
12. Aftermath